TIP:  Use this to search for an area or a driving school!
» » Queensland Driving School Reviews

Queensland Driving School Reviews



5 *
Driving School review in Queensland Driving Schools

Great people, very happy with the service

on 2014-02-12
5 *
Driving School review in Queensland Driving Schools

Great driving school, i have been a driving instructor for 21 years, i went to Jay because i had been told he would improve my teaching skills. He change everything for the beter :) Thanks so much

on 2013-12-18
5 *
Driving School review in Queensland Driving Schools

I have to say that Jay is a great instructor and a lovely man. I looked forward to my lessons each week and I learnt so much. Thank you :)

on 2013-12-01
5 *
Driving School review in Queensland Driving Schools

It was nice to learn to drive with someone who actually cares about your safety, and not just getting you through the test, although they did a fab job of that too, thanks Pass Plus, hopefully we will have a generation of safer drivers with instructors like you

on 2013-06-04
5 *
Driving School review in Queensland Driving Schools

My Pass Plus instructor actually made learning to drive enjoyable, thanks guys

on 2013-06-04
5 *
Driving School review in Queensland Driving Schools

5 stars pass plus! thanks for all the help, couldn't have asked for a better driving instructor, and great deals too. worth every penny

on 2013-06-04
5 *
Driving School review in Queensland Driving Schools

I'm using This driving school and they are great

on 2013-05-25
5 *
Driving School review in Queensland Driving Schools

I passed my test today with Kerry from pass plus, she was great, I only had 7 lesson and I learnt so much, THANK YOU

on 2013-05-15
5 *
Driving School review in Queensland Driving Schools

My instructor was Omar a very happy funny man, he spoke perfect Australian and he was a great man. Thanks you

on 2013-05-14
5 *
Driving School review in Queensland Driving Schools

Jay at pass plus training academy is great, he explains everything so easily

on 2012-08-27
5 *
Driving School review in Queensland Driving Schools

I am an instructor and Jay gave me some training and he is FAB, the best educator within the industry

on 2012-08-21
5 *
Driving School review in Queensland Driving Schools

They are the only driving school that keeps on training their instructors and they all have blue card

on 2012-08-21
5 *
Driving School review in Queensland Driving Schools

I passed my driving test on the 20th August 2012 with Jay from pass plus and he is great. I did start with another instructor from a local school but a friend told me about Pass Plus and they are the BEST. Thanks Jay. Sam Bates

on 2012-08-21